Possible  MATCH DAY TEA ROTA 2024  
               
  A (2) by your name means that you have been allocated two dates  
               
  Colour key - Vets - Chiltern and Thames  -  Friendly  -  Jubilee Cup  -  Ladies  
               
  Thursday 9th May   Fr Jan & Tom Cheetham 3T T&C Harrow Weald 2.00pm  
               
  Thursday 16th May   Fr Alan & Yvonne Lygo (2) 4T T&C Mill 2.00pm  
               
  Monday 20th May   CT Russell Coleman (2) & Debbie Chivers (2) 3T T&C Eastcote 2.00pm  
               
  Thursday 30th May   CT Derek Parker (2) & Roger Hazell (2) 3T T&C Richings Park 2.00pm amended
               
  Saturday 1st June   Fr Pat & Pete Ashford 4T T&C Northwood 2.00pm  
               
  Monday 3rd June   Fr   Wendy & Brian Jeffrey (2) 3T T&C Lupton 2.00pm  
               
  Sunday 9th June   Fr Robert Billing & Jill Brinkworth (2) 3T T&C Cowley 2.00pm  
               
  Saturday 15th June   Fr Barbara Watson & Winston Thompson 4T T&C Pinner 2.00pm  
               
  Monday 17th June   Fr Derek Parker (2) & Roger Hazell (2) 5T T&C Ruislip 2.00pm  
               
  Sunday 23rd June   Fr Jim Wilson (2) & Victoria Jannine (2) 5T T&C Denham 2.00pm  
               
  Monday 1st July   Ladies Steve Breed (2) & Roy Partner (2) 2T T&C Ruislip 2.00pm  
               
  Thursday 4th July   Vets Peter Jones & Alan Cakebread 3T T&C Woodcock Park 2.00pm  
               
  Saturday 6th July   CT Renee Hurt & Brian Page 3T T&C Mill 2.00pm  
               
  Sunday 7th July   Fr Kamran & Penny Shodja 4T T&C Court Park 2.00pm  
               
  Tuesday 16th July   CT Brian Collinge & Patricia Smithson 3T T&C Uxbridge 2.00pm  
               
  Saturday 20th July   CT Peggy DeLacy & Carole Dodd 3T T&C Ladygate 2.00pm  
               
  Tuesday 23rd July   Vets Jan Porter & Margaret Law 3T T&C Ruislip 2.00pm  
               
  Monday 5th August   Vets Mary O'Beirne & Anne London 3T T&C Kingsbury 2.00pm  
               
  Monday 12th August   Vets Martin Bailey & Jill Brinkworth (2) 3T T&C Harrow B 2.00pm  
               
  Thursday 15th August   Vets Russell Coleman (2) & Debbie Chivers (2) 3T T&C Northwood B 2.00pm  
               
  Tuesday 20th August   Fr Anne & Ian Crew 3T T&C Harefield 2.00pm  
               
  Saturday 31st August   Fr Jim Wilson (2) & Victroia Jannine (2) 3/4T T&C Rickmanworth 2.00pm  
               
  Sunday 15th September   JC Alan & Yvonne Lygo (2) 5T T&C Deane Park 2.00pm  
               
  Tuesday 17th September   Fr Steve Breed (2) & Roy Partner (2) 3T T&C Harlington 2.00pm  
               
  Saturday 21st September  Fr Wendy & Brian Jeffrey (2) 3T T&C North Greenford 2.00pm